MONTHLY CONFERENCE CALL FOR ESCAPE ROOM OWNERS (or looking to start) WITH PAUL COWEN AND FRIENDS

“T.E.A.M - TOGETHER EVERYBODY ACHIEVES MORE - The goal of the call is to pull together escape room owners across the world to share and learn”

December

2nd

  • 2/12/2014
  • 11pm GMT/UTC
  • 6pm EST/UTC-5 hours
  • 5pm CST/UTC-6 Hours

December 2nd
We will be discussing Marketing - SEO and Guerilla Marketing with two guest presenters.  Escape Room Owner Aaron C and SEO expert Mike Berry  http://1st-page-ranking.com/SEOSpecialists/mike-berry/ . 

Yes I'm Interested

I’m interested in learning and growing my business with other Escape Room Owners around the world.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE MONTHLY CALL WE WILL DISCUSS

  • 1

    SEO

    Mike Berry from http://1st-page-ranking.com/SEOSpecialists/mike-berry/ will be sharing some tips with us all on SEO

  • 2

    Guerilla Marketing

    Aaron Cockrell will be sharing us some information on Guerilla Marketing "Guerrilla marketing is an advertisement strategy concept designed for small businesses to promote their products or services in an unconventional way with little budget to spend. This involves high energy and imagination focusing on grasping the attention of the public in more personal and memorable level"

Room Escapeist

[Paul Cowen]
(Host not Expert)

Share this page with your friends...

CONNECTING TO THE MONTHLY CALL:  Most likely initial call in August will be via Google Hangouts and will evaluate.  Webex is an alternative.  More details will be sent out with confirmation of time, date and ways to connect in due course.

Look forward to sharing with you all and making new friends.  By keep on improving and moving forward we provide great experiences for others and grow our businesses too.  I truly believe TOGETHER EVERYBODY ACHIEVES MORE